Guru Labels on YouTube
Guru Labels on Instagram
Guru Trade

e. sales@gurulabels.com.au         ph. 1300 852 646


ABOUT GURU LABELS

Browse to learn more about Guru Labels

Guru Labels are a people-first company.

We strive to create a unique, engaging work environment that fosters the kind of loyalty and long-term commitment that makes for consistently happy employees, customers and suppliers. Our leadership team is made up of people who epitomize this aspiration, all of whom have been members of the team for over a decade.

Leadership Team

Nick Lowe - Director
Nick Lowe - Director

Ph. 02 4353 9660
Mob. 0425 329 669
Em. nick@gurulabels.com.au

Architect and founder of Guru Labels in 2001, Nick has drawn on his 35 plus years of experience in sales and customer service to bring together an amazing team of print professionals, incredible products and exceptional service. A firm believer in seeing things "a glass half full" Nick enjoys the challenge of dreaming of what could be, and making ongoing improvements for our customers and staff alike.

Alissa Campbell - Chief Financial Officer
Alissa Campbell - Chief Financial Officer

Ph. 02 4353 9660
Mob. 0408 762 444
Em. alissa@gurulabels.com.au

Alissa has over 16 years of financial management experience and has been part of team Guru since 2006. Guru's long-term health and financial stability are her priorities and spreadsheets are her jam. She helps the company grow and improve whilst maintaining a fine-tuned balance between risk and reward. Alissa leads the administration team, executes the financial affairs of the business and manages the company's extra curricular activities, such as software development, data analysis and most recently the construction of our premises in Lisarow.

Adam Evans - Operations Manager
Adam Evans - Operations Manager

Ph. 02 4353 9660
Mob. 0438 462 666
Em. adam@gurulabels.com.au

Adam has been with Guru since 2003 and has played a key part in shaping the company's production facilities from the very beginning. He has an early background in design and a love for tinkering with software; perfect for the modern digital print environment. Adam continually furthers our operational efficiencies; from prepress through to planning and production of the finished product. He oversees the manufacturing team, provides training, maintains the production schedule and is always on the lookout for new machines and techniques to master.

Sales & Customer Service

Darren Collier - Business Development Manager
Darren Collier - Business Development Manager

Ph. 02 4353 9660
Mob. 0499 010 013
Em. darren@gurulabels.com.au

Timothy Burnett - Business Development Manager
Timothy Burnett - Business Development Manager

Ph. 02 4353 9660
Mob. 0448 404 878
Em. timothy@gurulabels.com.au

Stefanie Harker - Customer Service Representative
Stefanie Harker - Customer Service Representative

Ph. 02 4353 9660
Mob. N/A
Em. stefanie@gurulabels.com.au

Bruce Clarkson - Customer Service Representative
Bruce Clarkson - Customer Service Representative

Ph. 02 4353 9660
Mob. N/A
Em. bruce@gurulabels.com.au

Art, Media & Marketing

Matthew Osborne - Online & Media Development
Matthew Osborne - Online & Media Development

Ph. 02 4353 9660
Mob. 0428 048 577
Em. matthew@gurulabels.com.au

Raylene Johnston - Marketing & Graphic Designer
Raylene Johnston - Marketing & Graphic Designer

Ph. 02 4353 9660
Mob. N/A
Em. raylene@gurulabels.com.au

Kathryn Meldrum - Graphic Designer
Kathryn Meldrum - Graphic Designer

Ph. 02 4353 9660
Mob. N/A
Em. kathryn@gurulabels.com.au

Samantha Howe - Graphic Designer
Samantha Howe - Graphic Designer

Ph. 02 4353 9660
Mob. N/A
Em. sam@gurulabels.com.au

Production

Spencer Price - Print Press Operator
Spencer Price - Print Press Operator
Alex Knox - Production Assistant
Alex Knox - Production Assistant
Sharee Smith - Production Assistant
Sharee Smith - Production Assistant
Bonnie Cooper - Production Assistant
Bonnie Cooper - Production Assistant
Megan King - Production Assistant
Megan King - Production Assistant
Karen Lowe - Production Assistant
Karen Lowe - Production Assistant
Daniel Lowe - Production Assistant
Daniel Lowe - Production Assistant

Administration

Nicole Jones - Purchasing & Logisitcs Coordinator
Nicole Jones - Purchasing & Logisitcs Coordinator

Ph. 02 4353 9660
Mob. N/A
Em. nicole@gurulabels.com.au

Luca Vetala - Logitics & Warehousing Assistant
Luca Vetala - Logitics & Warehousing Assistant

Ph. 02 4353 9660
Mob. N/A
Em. logistics@gurulabels.com.au

Tracy Stinson - Administration Assistant
Tracy Stinson - Administration Assistant

Ph. 02 4353 9660
Mob. N/A
Em. tracy@gurulabels.com.au